Canton PeeWee Board of Directors
The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. Any resident of the Canton Central School or the township of Canton over the age of eighteen can become a member of the association.

 Board Members Email Phone
 Matt Randi - President  matthewmrandi@gmail.com 261-1707
 Mark McKenna - Vice President dmckenna@twcny.rr.com 854-0383
 Jamie Reed  jreed60@twcny.rr.com 262-6132
 Kelley Glasgow kglasgow@ccsdk12.org  379-0840
 Amy Hunt - Treasurer  Long2shore@hotmail.com  379-9686
 James Mattice  jmattice@stlawu.edu  386-8119
 Meg Aldous  Not Listed         854-3603
 Sherry Stone   sherry.stone@communitybankna.com 379-4578
 Tammy Johnson     talkjohnson@verizon.net 379-1459

 Trudy Foote 

trudyfoote@gmail.com

 386-4522                      




 Athletic Commissioners  Email      Phone
 Jim Franklin - Baseball franklin.family@hotmail.com 714-2462

Matt Randi - Boys Lacrosse       

matthewrandi@gmail.com

261-1707

 Bill Porter - Football wporter@ccsdk12.org  212-1789
 Jamie Reed - Girls Lacrosse hoclaxmom77@yahoo.com 262-6132
 Brian Coakley - Hockey BCoakley@northcountrysavings.com 322-3683
 Doreen Francey - Soccer dmcoyne@yahoo.com 854-0700
 Lisa Elliott - Summer Soccer lelliott22@gmail.com 854-4321
 Kristen Jordan - Softball jordankl@potsdam.edu 262-6329
 Mike Haycook - Wrestling  Mhaycook2@gmail.com 212-1440

                                                                         
Ċ
Mike Masuk,
Apr 21, 2014, 7:31 PM
Ċ
Kelley Glasgow,
May 13, 2014, 12:20 PM
Ċ
Mike Masuk,
Apr 21, 2014, 7:32 PM